18 NRL designs available


Convert your league passion with NRL Team Plates! All 17 NRL teams available, including the new Dolphins plates for their inaugural season. For the Queenslander fans, we've got you covered with a Maroons plate! Choose your combination of 3 letters and 2 or 3 numbers. 

Join the Plate Mate community

Receive the PPQ PL8M8 newsletter and other PL8M8 community marketing materials including via other digital channels.

By submitting, I agree to PPQ's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe or manage my preferences later.